Who Are My Leaders?

Rhema Word
Evelyn Brooks – July 19, 2015

Matthew 23:27 KJV Woe unto you, scribes and Pharisees, hypocrites! for ye are like unto whited sepulchres, which indeed appear beautiful outward, but are within full of dead [men’s] bones, and of all uncleanness.

photo-1430747562296-5556d17a15a5Who  are  My  leaders?  Those  approved  by man  or  those approved by Me? White washed walls, you stand in My house speaking lies putting chains upon My people. Blind guides, you are leading My people into ditches with many lies. Woe to the ones that lead My little ones away from Me. Woe to the ones who stand in My house masquerading as light. You plunder My house. You bring judgment upon My own house. You hold your papers and your ordinances as proof of My acceptance of you. I scoff at your papers. I scoff at your approvals from men.

I will remove you from My house. MY ordination shall rest upon My true leaders. They shall walk with My anointing. They shall speak and My fire will come from their mouth. Their mouth will speak only My truth. Signs, wonders and miracles will follow them. All will know that they are My chosen leaders. I have trained them Myself. A mighty army they are. They have paid the price of surrender to My Word and My Spirit. They will not bow their knee to the enemy. They will not side with Satan.

They will not bow their knee to the pressures of man to contaminate the earth with deception. Everyone will soon see and know My chosen leaders. When you see them, you will see Me. My people, you choose for yourselves leaders that do not know Me. They tell lies but you love their lies and you reject My truth; therefore, you will get what you deserve. Have I not given you My Word and My Spirit to guide you rightly? Then why, My people, do you choose to entertain yourselves with the filth of this world.

Why do you reject truth for a lie? Why do you justify yourselves with words from the mouths of liars while rejecting the words from My mouth? You claim to belong to Me but I never knew you, so do not comfort yourselves that I Am for you. You have rejected Me by loving your lies. You have rejected Me by choosing evil over good. You have set yourselves against Me. You have declared war against Me with your lies.  You have chosen  wickedness with  both your words  and your  actions. Either you are for Me or against Me.

Those who tell lies against Me and say that I approve things that I do not, lead many astray, will meet My mighty hand. I will not continue to turn My back. I will not continue to allow My people to go on in their backsliding, leading many astray. Today is the day, choose whom you will follow. If it is Me, then obey Me. If it is wickedness you desire, do not say that you follow Me. You think I look the other way. You think I do not see you. You think I do not care. Many of you do not even believe that I Am real.

You are fakes, you are phonies, you are frauds sent into My house by the evil one to steal from My people, to rape My children, to block the way to Me. You block My people  from seeing  and knowing  Me. You  refuse to  obey Me  and you  lead others into rebellion against Me. I see you. I see your activity. You would be better off to be dead on the bottom of a river with a stone tied to your neck than to continue on this path that you are on. How dare you to lightly put your hand on my Holy things.

How dare you to strip My house bare of My presence. I will strip you bare and all will see you for what you are. My light is rising, you cannot stop it. All things will be judged in My light.

YouTube

Jeremiah 14:14, 23:14
Matthew 7:15, 24:11,24
Mark 13:22
Luke 6:26
1 John 4:1
2 Peter 2:1

