278pikelk

184lookup – July 27, 2015

1 Cor. 14:1-4 KJV 1 Follow after charity, and desire spiritual [gifts], but rather that ye may prophesy. 2 For he that speaketh in an [unknown] tongue speaketh not unto men, but unto God: for no man understandeth [him]; howbeit in the spirit he speaketh mysteries. 3 But he that prophesieth speaketh unto men [to] edification, and exhortation, and comfort. 4 He that speaketh in an [unknown] tongue edifieth himself; but he that prophesieth edifieth the church.

Jesus Christ is alive! He is no longer in the grave but is risen and, yes, He speaks today. The Lord has many messengers to speak His words through and Barbra is one of them. She operates in the gift of prophecy. She hears the Lord speak words to her almost daily to give to His children, and she writes them down and shares them on You Tube. I thank God for the messages and her for her obedience to share them with us, and she does an excellent job of it. These messages are not only for today but they are timeless! To go there, click on the image below.

278pikelk

For  the transcripts,  go to the  link below.  A brother was  so kind to  gather the transcriptions that were given throughout the years and put them together in a blog, with new ones added to them each time. Here is an excerpt of one:

HOLE in your heart!?
Originally posted on The Pike Lake Transcripts

My daughter, share this with the lost. My children, My creation, yes, you hear My words loud and clear. I have modern-day messengers. They hear My voice and speak My messages. Do not be so surprised, for do you understand that I created all things? I am the same God yesterday, today and forever. I AM and I do not change.  I am seeking  open ears and  hearts.  I am  seeking people  who… View original

For the Dutch transcripts that I have done, see the menu to find them in category Nederlands/Profetie.

Please note that when the Lord says “My children” He includes everyone, because He has created man, but not all acknowledge Him as their Father. With all messages, please prayerfully discern all you hear and read. Test them always to the Word of God. Read the Scripture verses given.

1 Cor. 12:4-11 KJV 4 Now there are diversities of gifts, but the same Spirit. 5 And there are differences of administrations, but the same Lord. 6 And there are diversities of operations, but it is the same God which worketh all in all. 7 But the manifestation of the Spirit is given to every man to profit withal. 8 For to one is given by the Spirit the word of wisdom; to another the word of knowledge by the same Spirit; 9 to another faith by the same Spirit; to another the gifts of healing by the same Spirit; 10 to another the working of miracles; to another prophecy; to another discerning of spirits; to another 11 divers kinds of tongues; to another the interpretation of tongues: 11 But all these worketh that one and the selfsame Spirit, dividing to every man severally as he will.

